


- MY ACCOUNT
- Magic: The Gathering
- Supplies
- Learn & Community
- Signup for Emails
- About Us
- Careers
Gaea's Cradle
Urza's Saga (R)
Legendary Land Collector #: 321 | |
![]() ![]() |
The Tabernacle at Pendrell Vale
Legends (R)
Legendary Land Collector #: 307 | |
All creatures have "At the beginning of your upkeep, destroy this creature unless you pay ![]() |
Mox Diamond
Stronghold (R)
Artifact Collector #: 138 | |
If Mox Diamond would enter the battlefield, you may discard a land card instead. If you do, put Mox Diamond onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.![]() |
Rhystic Study
Prophecy (C)
Enchantment Collector #: 045 | |
Whenever an opponent casts a spell, you may draw a card unless that player pays ![]() |
Wheel of Fortune
3rd Edition (R)
Sorcery Collector #: 185 | |
Each player discards their hand, then draws seven cards. |
Grim Monolith
Urza's Legacy (R)
Artifact Collector #: 126 | |
Grim Monolith doesn't untap during your untap step.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Lion's Eye Diamond
Mirage (R)
Artifact Collector #: 307 | |
Sacrifice Lion's Eye Diamond, Discard your hand: Add three mana of any one color. Activate this ability only any time you could cast an instant. |
Mishra's Workshop
Antiquities (R)
Land Collector #: 081 | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
The One Ring (Bundle Foil)
Promotional (M)
Legendary Artifact Collector #: 0451 | |
Indestructible When The One Ring enters the battlefield, if you cast it, you gain protection from everything until your next turn. At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life for each burden counter on The One Ring. ![]() |
Timetwister
Beta (R)
Sorcery Collector #: 085 | |
Each player shuffles their hand and graveyard into their library, then draws seven cards. (Then put Timetwister into its owner's graveyard.) |
Black Lotus
Unlimited (R)
Artifact Collector #: 233 | |
![]() |
Candelabra of Tawnos
Antiquities (R)
Artifact Collector #: 043 | |
![]() ![]() |
Chaos Orb
Alpha (R)
Artifact Collector #: 235 | |
![]() ![]() |
Gaea's Cradle (Judge Foil)
Promotional (S)
Land Collector #: | |
![]() ![]() |