MTG Shop | Unstable | Rules Lawyer |

Unstable: Rules Lawyer

Edition: Unstable
Type: Artifact Creature - Cyborg Advisor
Cast:
Rarity: R
Pow/Tuf: 1/1
State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game to having 0 or lessl ife or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attacked or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.)
  • NM
  • EX
  • VG
  • G
  • 8 available @ $0.49
  • 0 available @ $0.39
    Out of stock.
  • 0 available @ $0.34
    Out of stock.
  • 0 available @ $0.24
    Out of stock.