Search Results

1 - 5 of 5 results
Adv Search
Refine search:
Goblin Welder
R
1/1 Creature - Goblin Artificer
{T}: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player's graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.
  • NM
  • EX
  • VG
  • G
  • 3 available @ $12.99
  • 8 available @ $10.39
  • 2 available @ $9.09
  • $6.50
    Out of stock.
Goblin Welder
R
1/1 Creature - Goblin Artificer
{T}: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player's graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.
  • NM
  • EX
  • VG
  • G
  • 8 available @ $9.99
  • 4 available @ $7.99
  • $6.99
    Out of stock.
  • $5.00
    Out of stock.
Goblin Welder (Foil)
R
1/1 Creature - Goblin Artificer
{T}: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player's graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.
  • NM
  • EX
  • VG
  • G
  • 1 available @ $7.99
  • 3 available @ $6.39
  • $5.59
    Out of stock.
  • $4.00
    Out of stock.
Goblin Welder (Judge Foil)
R
1/1 Creature - Goblin Artificer
{T}: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player's graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.
  • NM
  • EX
  • VG
  • G
  • 8 available @ $47.99
  • 7 available @ $40.79
  • 1 available @ $35.99
  • $31.19
    Out of stock.
Goblin Welder
R
1/1 Creature - Goblin Artificer
{T}: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player’s graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.
  • NM
  • EX
  • VG
  • G
  • 2 available @ $9.49
  • $7.59
    Out of stock.
  • $6.64
    Out of stock.
  • $4.75
    Out of stock.
1 - 5 of 5 results