Zendikar: Bloodchief Ascension

Add To Wishlist Restock Notice Gatherer & Rulings

Edition: Zendikar
Type: Enchantment
Cast:
Rarity: R
At the beginning of each end step, if an opponent lost 2 or more life this turn, you may put a quest counter on Bloodchief Ascension. (Damage causes loss of life.)
Whenever a card is put into an opponent's graveyard from anywhere, if Bloodchief Ascension has three or more quest counters on it, you may have that player lose 2 life. If you do, you gain 2 life.
  • NM
  • EX
  • VG
  • G
  • 8 available @ $5.49
  • 6 available @ $4.39
  • 0 available @ $3.84
    Out of stock.
  • 0 available @ $2.75
    Out of stock.
Switch to Foil