Combat Celebrant Amonkhet Magic The Gathering MTG Card Kingdom

Amonkhet: Combat Celebrant

Add To Wishlist Restock Notice Gatherer & Rulings

Amonkhet: Combat Celebrant
Edition: Amonkhet
Type: Creature - Human Warrior
Cast:
Rarity: M
Pow/Tuf: 4/1
If Combat Celebrant hasn't been exerted this turn, you may exert it as it attacks. When you do, untap all other creatures you control and after this phase, there is an additional combat phase. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)
  • NM
  • EX
  • VG
  • G
  • 8 available @ $3.99
  • 0 available @ $3.19
    Out of stock.
  • 0 available @ $2.79
    Out of stock.
  • 0 available @ $2.00
    Out of stock.